Equipment Commander Log In
User Name:     Forgot Your Password?  
Password:      
Oil Lab Team - 0800 OILLAB (0800 645522)

 Name:Jaymie Nixon
Position:Data Administrator
Phone:+64 3 983 2366 
Email: Jaymie.Nixon@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Lisa Van Dyk
Position:Data Administrator
Phone:+64 3 943 3153 
Email: Lisa.VanDyk@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Dave Meighan
Position:Fluid Analysis Interpreter
Phone:+64 3 9430073 
Email: David.Meighan@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:James Cull
Position:Fluid Analysis Interpreter
Phone:+64 3 9433140 
Email: james.cull@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Kevin Green
Position:Fluid Analysis Interpreter
Phone:+64 3 983 2344 
Email: Kevin.Green@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Ross Ensor
Position:Fluid Analysis Interpreter
Phone:+64 3 9832479 
Email: ross.ensor@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Sofio Abela
Position:Fluid Analysis Interpreter
Phone:+64 3 943 3148 
Email: Sofio.Abela@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Benoy Nadesan
Position:Trainee Fluid Analysis Interpreter
Phone:+64 3 983 2346 
Email: Benoy.Nadesan@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Ian Pendle (BSc CChem FRSC)
Position:Fluid Analysis Centre Laboratory Manager
 
Mobile:+6421989714
Email: Ian.Pendle@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch

 Name:Michelle Hunter
Position:Lab Supervisor
 
Email: michelle.hunter@goughgroup.co.nz 
Location:Christchurch
   
Privacy Statement|Legal Notice|Disclaimer|Freephone: 0800 OIL LAB (0800 645 522)
© Goughs Fluid Analysis Centre - 2017 - All Rights Reserved.


Powered by onClick™